Tables in Merchants Street

By: beltvalletta

Jun 12 2011

Category: Streets

6 Comments


6 comments on “Tables in Merchants Street”

  1. That is not the Merchants Street, I know. I used to live at Merchants Street since my childhood. The street looks like a ghost town. Those tables look ridicilous.

    Monica Galea (nee Ferrito)
    Brampton, Ontario, Canada

  2. Why should they be enclosed in that sort of cage is beyond me!

  3. Like the laser cut barriers but who on earth ‘chose’ the table and chairs?

  4. I certainly do not like this idea.

  5. Hmmm I’m not sure if I like them or not… They not only look crammed in a little gate but they also create an eye sore in a street that deserves to be left empty. However, something about them makes me like them a little little bit!! hmmm…. what I know for sure is that I’d feel like an animal in a cage if I had to dine there.

  6. Sorry they look like pig pens in an English Victorian street market


Leave a comment